Community Search
CPB Certification   |   Annual Conference   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IPBC
Meetings & Webinars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Learn about upcoming events, register and purchase tickets on-line. Click the event name to view more details.  You must attend at least 75% of the webinar time in order to qualify for the PDU credit.  Our webinars are one hour long however some run less than the one hour and others go over the one hour. This process is monitored by gotowebinar statistics and PDU's are awarded accordingly.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
 

Monday, May 11, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Winnipeg Regional Meeting: Have You Been Diagnosed with Cheque Pain?
5/12/2015
Location: Winnipeg    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Calgary Regional Meeting: Sage Accountant Solution- Sage One
5/20/2015
Location: Calgary, Alberta    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
IPBC North Island Regional Meeting: Sage Accountant Solution- Sage One
6/1/2015
Location: Campbell River, British Columbia    Time: From 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
Fraser Valley Regional Meeting: Sage Accountant Solution- Sage One
6/16/2015
Location: Aldergrove    Time: From 6:30 to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
2015 Sage Pre-Conference Workshop
9/30/2015
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
2015 Conference General Admission
10/1/2015 » 10/3/2015
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario   
 
2015 Conference Payment Plan (50% deposit)
10/1/2015 » 10/3/2015
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Calendar

5/12/2015
Winnipeg Regional Meeting: Have You Been Diagnosed with Cheque Pain?

Subscribe
to Newsletter
Get Involved
Annual Conference
CPB
Certification



6 - 6150 Highway 7 - Suite 418 - Woodbridge ON - L4H 0R8   |  1-866-616-4722   |   1-604-637-9607   |   info@ipbc.ca


The IPBC is dedicated to developing greater educational excellence career opportunities, and recognition for the bookkeeping profession across Canada.