Community Search
CPB Certification   |   Annual Conference   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IPBC
Meetings & Webinars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 


Learn about our upcoming events by clicking the event name for details. Online registration required.


ATTENTION Regional Meeting Registrants:

Dining out with food allergies can be a challenge, but it can be done safely. The best way to stay safe is by being informed and communicating your needs.

Before you go: ‘Be Informed and Inform’. We recommend contacting the restaurant ahead of time and talking to the restaurant manager or Kitchen manager.

At the Restaurant: ‘Communicate’.  Talk to the server upon arriving and also to the IPBC regional network chair and explain your food allergies.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Spring Cleaning your Business for Your Best Summer Ever
4/25/2018
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. PDT/(3 - 4 p.m. EST)
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Fujitsu: Increase Efficiency with Scanning and Cloud Solutions
5/2/2018
Time: 8:00 to 9:00 a.m. PDT / (11 - 12 p.m. EST)
 
An Overview of the B.C. Employment Standards Act for Bookkeepers
5/2/2018
Time: 11:00 to 12:00 p.m. PDT / (2 - 3 p.m. EST)
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Reshape Your Practice for Fun and Profit with Alex Glassey
5/3/2018
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. PDT / (3 - 4 p.m. EST)
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
An Overview of the Ontario Employment Standards Act, 2000
5/4/2018
Time: 7:00 to 9:00 a.m. PDT/(10am - 12 pm EST)
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Using Insolvency to Resolve CRA Debts
5/9/2018
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. PDT/(3 - 4 p.m. EST)
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Sage Presentation - Social Media Two Part Series - Part 1
5/10/2018
Time: 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. PDT/(1 - 2 p.m. EST)
 
Xero!
5/10/2018
Time: 8:00 to 9:00 a.m. PDT / (11 - 12 p.m. EST)
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Sage Presentation - Social Media Two Part Series - Part 2
5/11/2018
Time: 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. PDT/(1 - 2 p.m. EST)
 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Errors and Omission Liability Overview
5/16/2018
Time: 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. PDT/(1 - 2 p.m. EST)
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
How to Sell Without being Salesy
5/17/2018
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. PDT/(3 - 4 p.m. EST)
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Let's Talk Strategy: Tools and Tips for a Successful Practice
5/23/2018
Time: 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. PDT / (1 - 2 p.m. EST)
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Own Your Inbox: Manage E-mail Like an Expert with Scott Friesen
5/30/2018
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. PDT/(3 - 4 p.m. EST)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

About

Events

Benefits

Join IPBC

Value Pricing

Contact Us

Mission Statement

Webinars

CPB Certification

Overview

Black Swan Project

1-866-616-4722

Board of Directors

Regional Meetings

Member Offers

Who Should Join

Black Swan Blogs 

Membership Inquiries

Code of Conduct

Annual Conference

Benefits

Testimonials

Black Swan Alumni

General Inquiries

Privacy

 Award Ceremonies

Member Links

FAQ


CPB Certification



Resource Links



Code of Ethics Complaints


6 - 6150 Highway 7,- Suite 418, - Woodbridge, ON - L4H 0R6  1-866-616-4722   |   info@ipbc.ca